My More and Less Plans for 2013

MORE

…travel
…money to save
…church attendance
…pictures to take
…stories and poems to write
…friends
…conscious of my health
…socialization
…movies to watch
…daring things to do – extreme sports!!
…books to read
…events to host
…energy for household chores
 

LESS

…time spent in Facebook
…doubting about myself
…indecisiveness and dilly-dallying
…clutter
…spending
…perfectionism(is there such a word?hmp!)
…grammatical errors
…whining over things that had already happened
…jealous
…immaturity and chidishness
…enemy(and secret enemies)
…stingy
…worrying
 

And let me also add MY BUCKET LIST: https://questofirene.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/my-bucket-list/


3 thoughts on “My More and Less Plans for 2013

Leave a Reply

