So busy me!!

Hello blogosphere!

I have been missing in action lately. I’ve been doing so many things that I almost forgot to do one of the things i love doing. Obviously, that is blogging!!

I promise to write more often than not when I figured out how to balance everything in my life. Meanwhile,here are the things that are keeping me busy:

1. Thinking how to get rich.

I’m twenty-four and I wanted to get rich!! What’s wrong with that? I mean, who doesn’t want anyway? I’ve been thinking of entering into ticketing and loading business or a printing shop. I also been planning to invest in funds BDOs equity fund. I have been reading the blog of Frustrated Billionaire about investing( http://frustratedbillionaire.wordpress.com) and I am learning a lot. The problem is I still do not have the risk-taker attitude. Encourage me please!

2. Encampment.

I am the adviser of the Girl Scouts in our school and hell yeah it is so tedious! Just planning the encampment is so mind boggling and physically demanding. Next year I want it out of my responsibilities. Or maybe not? I am enjoying it anyway.

3. Newsletter.

I am the campus paper adviser of our school and I don’t mind reminding my writers of their deadlines and editing their works. I enjoy seeing them improving.

4. FACEBOOk.

This is ruining my life. I swear!! I want facebook out of my life but always I feel like I cant just get enough of it.

5.Mahal

My Mahal is eating most of my time. OMG! And I cant just say no to him. That’s how much I love him.


Leave a Reply

