HAPPY ANNIVERSARY MY BLOG! I OWE YOU A LOT!

Dear Blog,

Thank you for keeping me sane when I feel so pressured and depressed.

Thank for always being the one who always listen. You know I ain’t the type of person who would pour her feelings out – including my pain – to anyone, but you are always ready to receive whatever emotion I need to release. If you are a person you’ve probably gotten tired of me and ran away from me but you didn’t because you can’t.Hehe

Thank you for musing me, for sharing the triumph and happiness.

Thank you for helping me improve my writing ability.

I wish I could hug you.

Very truly yours,

Eirene Hale

Untitled


6 thoughts on “HAPPY ANNIVERSARY MY BLOG! I OWE YOU A LOT!

      1. Hahaha. It’s true. I actually appreciate how honest you are with your writing. Nakakatuwa basahin pati yung mga kwentong teacher mo (from that point when you left your previous job, all your experiences there, people labelling you and calling you names until now that you’re in a public school). Anyway, it’s refreshing to see your posts every now and then. I hope you never lose that sincerity.πŸ™‚

      2. that’s why I do not broadcast my blog to someone I personally knew…have you heard what other people say that “writing is liberating”… I took it seriously and live with it…

  1. Me too. I try to hide it from people who know me (especially the kids I teach in school). Haha. Iniisip ko pagtatawanan nila ko ‘pag nalaman nilang yung bwisit nilang Math teacher nagpapakamakata at feeling writer. Haha.
    You speak truth. It’ll always be a mystery to me how writing does that.
    Happy weekend, teacher!πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

